Render Maintenance Period
Scheduled for Aug 18, 01:00 - 02:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be upgrading critical infrastructure on August 17th at 6:00 pm PDT (August 18th 1:00 am UTC). For up to 30 minutes, you will be unable to view, edit, create or deploy services and databases.

There will be no interruptions to deployed services and databases.

If you need help, please get in touch at support@render.com or talk to us on our community forum, https://community.render.com
Posted Aug 03, 2022 - 18:10 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affects: Render Dashboard and Render API.